Town of St. Pauls, NC 

Police Department

swearing of officers.jpg

Police Department

Chief  Michael W. Owens

Captain Michael A. Seago

Lieutenant Bradley H. Rountree

Sergeant Neal S. Locklear

Sergeant C. Dwayne McNeill

Corporal Javier Lopez

Stephen Dollinger

Anthony J. McMillian

Steven Yelvington

Dwight Atkinson

Joseph Kress

Earl Johnson

Harvey Inman 

Anthony Day

Joseph Howell

Summer Stephenson

Jessica Smith

Michael Hodge




Mission Statement

The mission of the St. Paul's Police Department is to provide quality, professional services through the fair and impartial enforcement of all federal, state and local laws.  Through partnerships with our community, our dedicated officers will strive to improve the quality of life for all citizens, while building trust and respecting the diversity of all our residents and visitors.

Vision Statement

It is the vision of the St. Paul's Police Department to use critical thinking, quality training and the professional development of all of our officers to continue to meet the demands of our growing and diverse town and to provide the highest level of service to all community members.

Core Values

Professionalism-  Professional delivery of our service to improve the quality of life for all community members.

Respect- Respect for all citizens regardless of race, ethnicity, age, gender, religion or sexual orientation.

Integrity- Integrity to adhere to the highest moral and ethical standards by all officers both on and off duty.

Dedication- Dedication to the ideals of the law enforcement profession.

Excellence- Excellence in everything we do in an effort to become the best and to serve as an example to other law enforcement agencies.

These values represent the PRIDE the officers of the St. Paul's Police Department has in our organization.


Communications Department


Robin Colvin

Hazel Walters

Sierra Wright

Crystal Jean

Brice Altman

Megan Locklear