Town of St. Pauls, NC 


Members of the St. Pauls EMS:


Commander Tammy Williamson

Deputy Commander Earl Johnson
Secretary Sonya Johnson

Billing/Scheduling Shannon Britt


Jeremy Manier
Amanda Walters
Dana Jackson
Shelia Mainer
 Miranda Durden   Maggie Durkey                  
Nicole Ambrose



Brian Springer
Brittney Beasley

Charity Jones
Lucas Collins

Information and Fact Sheets

Need Help?  Contact the EMS Department


Town of St. Pauls

210 W. Blue Street 

St. Pauls, NC  28384

Phone: 910-865-5165 

Fax: 910-865-3849

Today's Weather

Copyright © Town of St. Pauls, NC. | 210 West Blue Street, North Carolina 28384 | 910-865-5164  | Town of St. Pauls, NC

  • White Facebook Icon